PRACTICE AREA AFFINITY GROUP: Women in Litigation Call

    Calendar: Site Calendar
    Type: Public
    Title: PRACTICE AREA AFFINITY GROUP: Women in Litigation Call
    Group: NAWL Staff
    Owner: Concitta Cavin [National Association of Women Lawyers]
    Start: Mar 16, 2017 03:30 PM America/Eastern
    End: Mar 16, 2017 04:30 PM America/Eastern
    Description: The NAWL Women in Litigation Affinity Group aims to assist women share resources, network, and connect in the litigation realm. The Litigation Affinity group will explore all litigation-related issues, such as strategies to avoid litigation in the first place, navigating complex discovery issues, preparing witnesses, writing persuasive briefs, as well as trial and post-trial issues. Potential activities for the group include providing periodic webinars on litigation topics, hosting a webpage on NAWL's website that shares litigation resources and discusses various litigation topics, and organizing local gatherings for women litigators to connect.<br /><br />The Litigation Affinity Group call is now scheduled every 6 weeks, on Thursdays, at 12:30pm PST | 2:30pm CST |3:30pm EST<br />Please add this meeting to your calendar. Any updates will be communicated as needed. <br /><br />Call-in information:<br />Please use one of the following numbers”<br />877-688-0100<br />Passcode: 212 702 5414<br />
    Location: Teleconference
    Dial In Number: Dial-In: 877-688-0100 | Access Code: 212 702 5414#

    National Association of Women Lawyers®

    American Bar Center MS 19.1, 321 North Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60654 T: 312.988.6186 F: 312.932.6450 nawl@nawl.org