Affinity Groups- Logo .png

    Calendar: Site Calendar
    Type: Public
    Title: PRACTICE ARE AFFINITY GROUP: Women in Military Service Monthly Call
    Group: NAWL Staff
    Owner: Concitta Cavin [National Association of Women Lawyers]
    Start: Mar 07, 2017 03:00 PM America/Eastern
    End: Mar 07, 2017 03:30 PM America/Eastern
    Recurrence: Monthly: The First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) till Jul 30, 2018
    Description: Women in Military Service
    The NAWL Women in Military Service Affinity Group is a resource for our members who are currently serving in the military, are a military retiree, military spouse or family member, or are simply interested in joining in on a discussion on issues unique to those in military service. All branches of the military service are welcome including those in the Active, Guard, and Reserve Components. We will tackle issues that affect those practicing law in the military and work to find solutions. We shall serve as an information resource for those interested in applying to serve in the military (either in a military or civilian capacity) and will look to organize events that in some way assist Wounded Warriors and Military Families. Come join us!
    CHAIR
    Lieutenant Colonel Mary Card-Mina
    U.S. Army - JAG Corps
    Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD
    mary.e.cardmina.mil@mail.mil

    Meetings: First Tuesday of each month
    12:00 PM PST | 2:00 PM CST | 3:00 PM EST

    Dial-In: 563.999.2090 | Access Code: 429771#
    Link: http://www.nawl.org/p/do/sd/sid=375&fid=541&req=direct
    Dial In Number: Dial-In: 563.999.2090 | Access Code: 429771#
    Contact Name: Concitta Cavin
    Contact Email: nawl@nawl.org

    National Association of Women Lawyers®

    American Bar Center MS 19.1, 321 North Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60654 T: 312.988.6186 F: 312.932.6450 nawl@nawl.org