Follow Us On

 

2014-2015 Board Group Photo_07232014.jpg

NAWL EXECUTIVE BOARD

Lisa Passante.JPG

PRESIDENT
Lisa M. Passante
Vice President & Associate General Counsel,
Intellectual Property & Science
Thomson Reuters
1500 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215.823.6101
lisa.passante@thomsonreuters.com
Villanova University School of Law

Marsha Anastasia.JPG

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Marsha L. Anastasia
Vice President & Deputy General Counsel - The Americas
Pitney Bowes Inc.
3001 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06926
203.351.7940
marsha.anastasia@pb.com
University of Connecticut School of Law

Leslie Richards Yellen.jpg

Vice President
Leslie Richards-Yellen

Partner & Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 N. LaSalle Street
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60601
312.704.3562
lrichards-yellen@hinshawlaw.com
Cornell Law School

Angela Brandt.jpg

Treasurer
Angela Beranek Brandt
Partner
Larson · King, LLP
2800 Wells Fargo Place
30 E. Seventh Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651.312.6544
abrandt@larsonking.com
Hamline University School of Law

Sarretta McDonough.jpg

Treasurer-Elect
Sarretta C. McDonough

Of Counsel
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
335 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.229.7227
smcdonough@gibsondunn.com

University of Michigan Law School

 

Kristin Sostowski.jpg

Secretary
Kristin D. Sostowski

Director
Gibbons P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973.596.4855
KSostowski@gibbonslaw.com

Harvard Law School 

 

Jennifer Guenther.jpg

Assistant Secretary
Jennifer M. Guenther
General Counsel/Director
FCS International, Inc.
621 East Carnegie Drive
Suite 200
San Bernardino, CA 92408
jguenther@fcs-intl.com
University of San Diego School of Law

Deb Froling update.jpg

Immediate Past President
Deborah S. Froling
Partner
Arent Fox LLP
1717 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
202.857.6075
froling.deborah@arentfox.com
Columbus School of Law, The Catholic University of America


NAWL BOARD - MEMBERS AT LARGE

Peggy Steif Abram_2014.jpg

Peggy Steif Abram
Partner
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
2200 Wells Fargo Center
90 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.766.8509
peggy.abram@faegrebd.com
Harvard Law School

Deanna Allen.jpg

DeAnna D. Allen
Partner
Cooley LLP
777 6th Street NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20001
202.842.7896
DAllen@cooley.com 
University of Miami School of Law
 

Diane Ambler.JPG

Diane E. Ambler
Partner
K&L Gates LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
202.778.9886
diane.ambler@klgates.com
Villanova University School of Law
 

Kristin Bauer.JPG

Kristin L. Bauer
Shareholder
Jackson Lewis P.C.
500 North Akard
Suite 2500
Dallas, TX 75201
214.520.2400
bauerk@jacksonlewis.com
University of Houston Law Center
 

2013 Cassidy.jpg

Sandra Ng Cassidy
SNC Consulting
cassidy88@gmail.com
The National Law Center, George Washington University
 

Champlin_Jenny_0080.jpg

Jennifer A. Champlin
Director, Walmart U.S. HR
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
702 S.W. 8th Street, MS 0390
Bentonville, AR 72716
479.204.3294
jenny.champlin@walmart.com
Cornell Law School

Beth Kaufman.jpg

Beth L. Kaufman
Senior Partner
Schoeman Updike Kaufman & Stern LLP
551 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10176
212.661.5030
bkaufman@schoeman.com
University of Richmond School of Law
 

Susan Lees.jpg

Susie L. Lees
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Allstate Insurance Company
2775 Sanders Road
Suite F7
Northbrook, IL 60062
University of Oklahoma Law School

Sam Miller_Updated 3.31.jpg

Suzan A. Miller
Vice President & Deputy General Counsel,
Legal and Corporate Affairs
Intel Corporation
2200 Mission College Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Santa Clara Law
 


Karen Morris_2014.jpg

Karen S. Morris
Vice President and General Counsel, P&C
USAA
9800 Fredricksburg Road
Suite E3E
San Antonio, TX 78288
210.456.3141
karen.morris1@usaa.com
University of Illinois College of Law
 

Carol Robles Roman Updated.jpg

Carol A. Robles-Román
President and CEO
Legal Momentum
5 Hanover Square
Suite 1502
New York, NY 10004
croblesroman@legalmomentum.org

New York University School of Law