Follow Us On

 2022 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 20 - Thursday, July 21, 2022
Hilton Chicago

Join leading women lawyers from across the United States and abroad at our 2022 Annual Meeting. This will be NAWL's first in-person conference since the pandemic, as we recognize and honor leading lawyers who have made a significant impact to improve and diversify the legal profession, as well as NAWL members who, through their time and effort, have made exceptional contributions to fulfilling NAWL's mission. In addition, you will have the opportunity to participate in interesting substantive programming along with plenty of networking opportunities all focused on our theme of "Metamorphosis: Reemerge Transformed". You will leave inspired to reach new levels of success in your practice. 

Add to Calendar


Thank You to Our Host Committee

Heather Stenmark
Rosemont, IL
Host Committee Co-Chair
Rashelle Tanner
Redmond, WA
Host Committee Co-Chair
Erica B. Zolner
Redgrave LLP
Chicago, IL
Host Committee Co-Chair
DeAnna Allen
Washington, DC
Board Liaison & President-Elect

Daina Borteck
Kyowa Kirin
Bedminster, NJ
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Bernadette Catalana
MG+M The Law Firm
New York, NY
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Lisa Hamasaki
Ogletree, Deakin, Nash, Smoak & Stewart
San Francisco, CA
Marketing Co-Chair
Barbara Klas
Minneapolis, MN
Program Co-Chair
Sari Long
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath
Denver, CO
Engagement Co-Chair
Allison "Alli" Stevenson
Hill Ward Henderson
Tampa, FL
Marketing Co-Chair
Phi-Hang Tran
Denver, CO
Program Co-Chair
Lori Winland
Ogletree, Deakin, Nash, Smoak & Stewart
Oklahoma City, OK
Engagement Co-Chair 

Tinuade Adebolu
Portland, OR

Senwan H. Akhtar
Potomac Law Group
New York, NY

Lisa Atty
Los Angeles, CA
Clarissa Benavides
Toyota Financial Services

Alison Haney Bruck
Miami, FL
Sabrina Chartrand
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
Boston, MA
Lori Chen
Ogletree, Deakin, Nash, Smoak & Stewart
Chicago, IL

Kelly Crosier
Heidrick & Struggles
Chicago, IL

Jamie Wilhite Dittert
Sturgill Turner

Maggie L. Ebert
Kutak Rock LLP
Omaha, NE
Barbara Fernandez 
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Coral Gables, FL

Kristin Finn
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Chicago, IL
Pamela Gamble
MG+M The Law Firm
Chicago, IL
Candace Kusmer
MG+M The Law Firm

Kara Lancaster
Ogletree, Deakin, Nash, Smoak & Stewart
Raleigh, NC
Nancy Lottinville
Prime & Tuvel
Morristown, NJ
Christina V. Miller
Wright Finlay & Zak LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Dominyka Plukaite
Troutman Pepper
Atlanta, GA

Abinaya Prabakar

Anupama Prasad
Cozen O'Connor
New York, NY

Stephanie Riley
Womble Bond Dickinson
Wilmington, DE

Joelle Schultze
Prospect Point Recruiting
Austin, TX

Elizabeth D. Sharp
The Law Offices of Elizabeth D. Sharp
Chicago, IL
Ora Sheinson
Jade Mountain Partners
New York, NY

Kristin Sostowski
Newark, NJ

Rae Vann
Cara Vecchione
Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland Perretti LLP
Morristown, NJ
Angela Whitesell
McCarter & English