NAWL STAFF

    Jenny Waters_Color.jpg

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    Jenny Waters
    P: 312.988.6196
    E: jwaters@nawl.org

    Richardson_resized.jpg

    PROGRAM DIRECTOR
    Karen M. Richardson
    P: 312.988.6729
    E: krichardson@nawl.org

    Caitlin_headshot (002).jpg

    MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
    Caitlin Kepple
    P: 312.988.5861
    E: ckepple@nawl.org

    Clair_Headshot (002).jpg

    ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
    Clair Fuller
    P: 312.988.6450
    E: cfuller@nawl.org

    IMG_0713-min-min.JPG

    MEMBER SERVICES & PROGRAM MANAGER
    Kelsey Vuillemot
    P: 312.988.6725
    E: kvuillemot@nawl.org

    eboni02.jpg

    GRAPHIC DESIGNER
    Woo Bryant
    P: 312.988.6748
    E: wbryant@nawl.org

     

    NAWL does not provide legal services. Please see the American Bar Association Lawyer Referral Directory.


    National Association of Women Lawyers®

    American Bar Center MS 19.1, 321 North Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60654 T: 312.988.6186 F: 312.932.6450 nawl@nawl.org